This can only be managed once 'Features' and 'Groups' have been set up. Click on both items to be automatically redirected to these sections in the Help Center.
In the left table you can see & delete the different users defined. By clicking on a name (i.e. user) a screen on the right will open. Here you have the possibility to change the settings for this particular user:
- E-mail
- First name
- Last name
- Groups toggled
When changing one or more of these settings do not forget to click update. If you want to delete the user press delete.
Furthermore, still in the same screen, you can grant access to the user by activating the access to the different features. Once you switch the status ('Allow', 'Deny', 'Inherit from group') PhiRater will automatically reload and change the status of the selected feature. The different statuses:
- Deny: no acces
- Allow: access
- Inherit from group: copy the access level as defined in the group. This group will be defined just above the 'Features' screen under the section 'Update user'.
Further information on 'Groups' and 'Features' can be found by clicking on these items.
0 Comments